The College of Management (COM) was founded in 1997. It consists of 5 departments, 5 independent programs and 2 research centers. The COM’s organization includes: the Dean, Associate Dean, 5 Department Chairs, 5 Program Directors and 2 Research Center Directors. The five departments are comprised of those of Accounting, Business Administration, Industrial Engineering and Management, Information Management and Finance. The independent programs include Bachelor Program in International Management, Bachelor Program in Business and Management, MBA Program in Entrepreneurship Management, Executive Master Program in Business Administration, and Doctoral Program in Industrial Management. These departments and independent programs offer Bachelor of Accounting (BAcc), Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA) with four majors (business administration, international management, business and management, and finance), Bachelor of Information Management (BIM), and Bachelor of Science (BS). The COM also offers Master of Accounting (MAcc), Master of Business Administration (MBA) with three majors (Business Administration, Entrepreneurship Management, and Health Industry Management), Executive MBA (EMBA), Master of Information Management (MIM), Master of Science (MS) with two majors (industrial engineering and management, and finance), Doctoral Business Administration (DBA), and five Ph.D programs. These programs are supported by 86 full-time and 91 part-time faculties.


The COM has an enrollment of 2,763 students, including 1,781 (64.5%) undergraduates, 815 (29.5%) master’s students and 167 (6%) Ph.D. students. The COM has been accredited by AACSB since May 2014. A commitment to high quality business education and mission-driven management processes permeate the culture and daily operations of the COM.